Things I want to use up in 2017

At the being of last year I made up a list of products that I wanted to finish during the year. I suppose you could call it a year long project pan but really I consider it a just making sure that I use all the things that I have bought and make sure that products are not wasted.  This year I intend to same thing and here is a list of items that I want to finish during 2017. Granted a lot of these things are product I received in my Maslow  & Co subscription boxes.  Skincare has by far the largest amount of products.

I was also going to include some makeup in this post as well, but some things have happened and I will have to reevaluate what makeup I want to finish this year.

Anyway here is the list of hair care and skin care products that I want to use up this year.

useitup2017intro1

Haircare

  • Reverie Milk – Anti frizz leave-in nourishing treatment  – sample
  • Earth’s Nectar Mint leave scalp oil  – full size
  • Mauli Rituals – Grow strong hair oil – full size

useitup2017intro2useitup2017intro3

Skincare

  • May Coop – Raw Sauce Essence  – full size
  • Monde Reve – Angel wash cleanser  – full size
  • Cremorlab – Snow falls velvet toner  – full size
  • Half Moon Eyes – Fruity Wash Off Mask – full size
  • Lindsay  – Lavender modelling mask  – full size
  • Double & Zero – Gold Snail Mask – 1 sheet
  • Besone – Pink Clay mask – 1 sheet
  • Mizon – Enjoy vital-up time firming mask – 1 sheet
  • Neogen – Mexican Alow essential mask – 1 sheet
  • Papa Recipe – Honey mask – 1 sheet
  • Zelens – Transformer instant renewal Mask 15ml – travel size
  • Beenigma – Face cream –  travel size
  • Neogen – Bio peel guaze in wine and lemon – 2 sheets
  • Dermadoctor – Kakadu C intensive Vitamin C peel pad – 3 pads – sample
  • Eir NYC – active body wash   – full size
  • Mullein & Sparrow – Lemongrass min body oil 30ml  – sample
  • Marula foaming cleansing oil  – sample
  • Fig & Yarrow clay mask in White Clay  – full size
  • Fig & Yarrow complexion water in Rose, Sandalwood and Neroli  – full size
  • Antipodes Chia and Kiwi seed Superfood Serum 25ml – full size
  • Mirenessee – Power Lift superstar eye sheet mask – 3
  • Nivea – pure & natural body lotion – full size
  • Nivea – Express hydration body lotion – full size
  • Natio – Orange blossom body butter – full size
  • Natio – calming moisturising day cream gel – full size
  • Natio – Lavender and Rosemay hand and nail cream – full size
  • Pond’s – Age miracle  cell ReGen day cream – full  size

 

This year I will try to make more regular posts on my progress.

 

Kyashi

Leave a Reply

